Team

Liz Aldrich

Liz Aldrich

Assistant Account Manager

616-301-6741

616-913-3341

Barb Arens

Barb Arens

Account Manager

616-284-5902

616-419-2002

Robin Barnes

Robin Barnes

Account Manager

616-301-6751

616-913-3351

Steve Bandyk

Account Executive

616-913-3387

616-913-3317

Ingrid Boes

Account Manager

616-301-6717

616-913-3377

ingridb@coldbrookins.com

Shawn Byrne

Shawn Byrne

Account Manager

616-301-6740

616-913-3340

Diane Carter

Diane Carter

Account Manager

616-301-6716

616-913-3316

Laurie Chappell

Laurie Chappell

Account Executive

616-301-6721

616-913-3321

Laurie DeRidder-Eppink

Laurie DeRidder-Eppink

Account Executive

616-284-5901

616-419-2000

Samantha Blouw

Account Manager

616.913.3364

616.913.3374

samanthaf@coldbrookins.com

Rochele Duffy Account Manager

Rochele Duffy

Account Manager

616-301-6711

616-913-3311

Nikki Furtaw

Nikki Furtaw

Account Manager

616-301-6728

616-913-3328

Cathy Kimber

Cathy Kimber

Chief Operating Officer

616-301-6754

616-913-3354

Justin R. Mack

Account Executive

269-930-7802

616-913-3386

justinm@coldbrookins.com

Karen Nielsen

Karen Nielsen

Account Manager

616-301-6732

616-913-3332

Dawn Noble

Dawn Noble

Account Manager

616-301-6718

616-913-3318

Johnny Nutter

Account Executive

616-913-3396

616-913-3397

johnnyn@coldbrookins.com

Christopher Parker

Account Executive

616-913-3366

616-913-3368

chrisp@coldbrookins.com

Paul Reinke

Account Executive

616-913-3366

616-913-3368

 paulr@coldbrookins.com

Mark Roggow

Account Manager

616-301-6704

616-913-3304

markr@coldbrookins.com

Tracie Rosenthal

Account Manager

616-284-5898

616-419-2001

tracier@coldbrookins.com

Tami Photo

Tami Saari

Account Manager

616-301-6706

616-913-3306

Amy Slagle

Account Manager

616-301-6734

616-913-3334

amys@coldbrookins.com

Lisa Photo

Lisa VanDyke

Administrative Assistant

616-301-6756

616-913-3356

Brandi Wade

Brandi Wade

Account Manager

616-913-3380

616-913-3390

Audrey Warner

Audrey Warner

Automation Specialist

616-301-6756

616-913-3330

Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Warner

Claim Specialist

616-301-6738

616-913-3338

Kelly Wilmoth

Kelly Wilmoth

Account Manager

616-301-6708

616-913-3363